tcnj wordmark

ME Advisory Council

Mechanical Engineering- IAC Member Info

 

# Name Title and Affiliation
Additional Information
e-mail
 
1 Stephen  E. Waller PE, LEED AP Sr. Vice President, Global Engineering Leader CUH2A Stephen.Waller@hdrinc.com
2 Alfred J. Nocito (Fred Nocito)
Senior Manager, Design Integrity and Drafting
Lockheed Martin Maritime Systems & Sensors
alfred.j.nocito@lmco.com
3 Andrew P. Zwicker 1.Head, Science Education Program  Princeton Plasma
Physics Laboratory2.Lecturer, Princeton Writing Program Princeton University
azwicker@pppl.gov
4 Timothy J. Pryor 1.Program Manager, Integra
Life Sciences2. Chair, Greater Trenton ASME
pryort@asme.org
5 Chris Gaylo Independent Consultant (in Mechanical Engineering) cmgaylo@gmail.com
6 Ray Hadiyan Co-President, HVAC-123 Inc., Co.
New Jersey
RHadiyan@HVAC123.com
7 Lars Johan Resare Application Engineering Hutchinson Industries, Inc.Phone: 609-394-1010 x-5051 Direct: 609-858-5651 jresare@hutchinsoninc.com
8 Elton Clark 1.Design and Test Engineer 2.AlumniMaterial Science Corp.
Cell: 609. 532. 9503
Clarke2@tcnj.edu
9
Clifford Barnes Independent Consultant (in Mechanical Engineering) cgbarnesjr@verizon.net